Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Florentine's Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Saratoga Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Florentine's Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Glen 19 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We came there for a birthday and the food was fantastic.

Sharon 2 months ago

Seafood Salad

Fabulous. Best salad I have ever had

Ccurtiss5 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Loved the light flakiness of the salmon covered with a creamy sauce. Very delicious.

Mary Lou 4 months ago

Minestroni Soup

Chicken Marsala was delicious and tender and the sauce was just right!

David 4 months ago

Chicken Piccata

All the food is great as is the service.

Ltsobanakis about 2 months ago

Medium Pizza

We haven't been here for a long time and really enjoyed our takeout dinner. (Spaghettti and Meatballs, Angel Hair Pomedori, Florentine Cobb salad and Margherita pizza) Pizza and pastas were great as was the salad! Always love their bread and cheese. We definitely will be back.

Jonette 3 months ago

ROUND BREAD

Florentine' Trattoria has been a favorite place of mine since I was a child eating here with my father. Although my father has since passed on and I no longer live on the West Coast, even 30 years later, whenever I am in California, I am so grateful for this being the one constant in the South Bay. I have so many favorite dishes, like the stuffed mushrooms and the lasagna, but the Round bread w/cheese spread absolutely warms my heart and fills me with a comforting sense of nostalgia. I'm so grateful this restaurant has remained open all these years and that I have had the opportunity to make memories with my own child at Florentine's; I pray it will continue to be a staple in the community. Cheers to many more decades!

Jeff 3 months ago

Linguine Pescatore

Apologies for the biased review but I have been a Florentine's diner since I was a kid back in the 1970's at the Mountain View location and I have loved every bite. Last night's meal was no exception. The dish was expertly prepared with the pasta, wine sauce and prawns being especially noteworthy. The real surprise were the scallops. Came with 5 medium sized pieces that were perhaps the best I've ever had anywhere and were immediately pounced upon by everyone at the table. I managed to save 2 for myself. Also ordered the steamed clams appetizer which I used to fortify. Can't write enough good things about it. Bravo!

Mary Lou 4 months ago

Quart Mushroom Lasagna W/Salad

I had the mushroom/spinach lasagna. It was delicious ! Gooey and cheesy and just perfect!?

Bruce Aseltine 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The bread and cheese spread is fantastic; we are addicted to that wonderful taste. We always gravitate towards the chicken Marsala. That sauce is incredible. I want to try another dish but when I try, I just can't since the Marsala is so good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA