Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Florentine's Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Saratoga Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Florentine's Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bruce Aseltine 3 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The bread and cheese spread is fantastic; we are addicted to that wonderful taste. We always gravitate towards the chicken Marsala. That sauce is incredible. I want to try another dish but when I try, I just can't since the Marsala is so good.

Vmturezyn 2 months ago

Minestroni Soup

I absolutely love their minestrone soup with breadsticks and cheese dip. The bread just melts in your mouth - so differentiated.

Ryann 3 months ago

Linguine Portofino

This is my favorite every time I go to Florentine's.

Phat55chebby 4 months ago

Linguine Portofino

The food was amazing. The bread with cheese sauce was so good thst i was tempted to order a second plate of it. Server was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.

Terri 6 months ago

Warm Spinach Salad

We often order this salad as a side to the bread and spread and it always hits just right. In fact, the bread and spread is what we actually go for, and all salads and entrees are just a delicious bonus! The ambiance and service don't disappoint either.

Brian 28 days ago

Linguine Leonardo

I[?] have been coming to Florentine restaurant for years, both for small family dinners and large group banquets. Florentine's never fails to disappoint. My wife regularly enjoys the Salmon and I[?] love the Four Cheese Lasagna. My family always look forward to the baked bread and cheese spread. This time I[?] decided to try the Linguine Leonardo and glad I[?] did. It was delicious. The pasta and tender chicken portions were generous and it was all seasoned perfectly. I[?] will definitely keep coming back to Florentine Restaurant whenever we want excellent Italian food.

Jen 3 months ago

Baked Rigatoni

I have been coming to Florentine's since the early 90s and have travelled the bay area following them around to different locations. I have always gotten the cheese tortellini with alfredo sauce. It's simply the best, especially with the round bread but this is review for the baked rigatoni. My husband is just a rookie and has only been frequenting Florentine's since we got married in 2000 but he loves it just as much as I do. He alternates between the baked rigatoni and the Florentine deluxe pizza and sometimes gets both and takes one to go. He too loves the bread and cheese spread. I love their creamy Italian dressing as well. Basically you can't go wrong at Florentine's.

Popitsnappers 4 months ago

Round Bread Cheese Spread

I moved out of town, but every time I come back to visit I stop back in to get the pizza bread with cheese spread.... So good! Tortellini is always awesome as well. I've never had anything bad here. The server we had last time was also very nice. Don't know his name, but I think he had an Italian accent. Five stars, always!

Ladd Hendrickson 6 months ago

Veal Monalisa

Amazing food and staff . Exceptional service, and my girlfriend had an exquisite birthday experience complete with desert and a song. !

., 6 months ago

Warm Spinach Salad

Succulent shrimp and scallop lightly pan-seared with spinach. It was a very nice lunch. I just LOVE the bread and special butter. I will definitely come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA